free tracker
Menu

J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World: A Magical Yearbook

0 Comment



Bach Flower Remedies

Pub Date : 2004 | Author : Julian Barnard | Publisher : SteinerBooks

ISBN 10 : 1584200243
ISBN 13 : 9781584200246

In the 1920s, the physician and homeopath Dr Edward Bach made his great discovery of the healing effects of various flower essences, which resulted in thirty-eight 'flower remedies..


The Outlander

Pub Date : 2010-02-01 | Author : Gil Adamson | Publisher : A&C Black

ISBN 10 : 9781408810217
ISBN 13 : 1408810212

On a moonlit night in 1903, a mysterious young woman flees alone across the Canadian wilderness, one quick step ahead of her pursuers. Mary Boulton is nineteen years old, half mad,..


Jane Steele

Pub Date : 2016-03-22 | Author : Lyndsay Faye | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781472217578
ISBN 13 : 1472217578

'Reader, I murdered him.' JANE STEELE is a brilliant Gothic retelling of JANE EYRE from Edgar-nominated Lyndsay Faye, for fans of LONGBOURN and PRIDE AND PREJUDICE AND ZOMBIES. 'I ..


Juicy And Delicious

Pub Date : 2012-06-24 | Author : Lucy Alibar | Publisher : Diversion Books

ISBN 10 : 9781938120541
ISBN 13 : 193812054X

Critical acclaim for BEASTS OF THE SOUTHERN WILD: “This movie is a blast of sheer, improbable joy...A lot of thinking has gone into BEASTS OF THE SOUTHERN WILD, about themes as w..


The Dreams Our Stuff Is Made Of

Pub Date : 2000-07-05 | Author : Thomas M. Disch | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9780684859781
ISBN 13 : 0684859785

Traces the development of science fiction from the literary tales of H.G. Wells and Jules Verne into a multi-billion-dollar entertainment industry, and explores its impact on Ameri..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *