free tracker
Menu

The Koala Who Could

Pub Date : 2017-02-09 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Orchard Books

ISBN 10 : 1408331640
ISBN 13 : 9781408331644

Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change, something that young children can somet..


The Koala Who Could

Pub Date : 2017-10-31 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Scholastic Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9781338184969
ISBN 13 : 1338184962

You see, high-up was safe since he liked a slow pace, While the ground down below seemed a frightening place. Too fast and too loud and too big and too strange. Nope. Kevin preferr..


The Koala Who Could

Pub Date : 2016-09-08 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781408342312
ISBN 13 : 1408342316

Fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance will love this feelgood rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change, something that young children can somet..


The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Pub Date : 2019-02-07 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Orchard Books

ISBN 10 : 1408355760
ISBN 13 : 9781408355763

Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of THE LION INSIDE - now in a chunky board book! Greedy squirrels Cyril a..


Side By Side

Pub Date : 2015-09-24 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Hachette UK

ISBN 10 : 9781408341315
ISBN 13 : 140834131X

Two bestselling talents bring you a future classic for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. This rhyming witty story about friendship is a perfect for sharing and reading..


The Lion Inside

Pub Date : 2016-05-31 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Scholastic Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9781338029529
ISBN 13 : 1338029525

An inspiring story that shows we all have a lion inside of us! "That day they BOTH learned That, no matter your size, We all have a mouse AND a lion inside." A mouse feels small an..


Love Monster

Pub Date : 2014-01-21 | Author : Rachel Bright | Publisher : Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

ISBN 10 : 9781466860018
ISBN 13 : 1466860014

Love Monster is a slightly hairy monster trying to fit in with the cuddly residents of Cutesville. But as it turns out, it's hard to fit in with the cute and the fluffy when you're..