free tracker
Menu

The Lost Found

Pub Date : 2016-07-05 | Author : Katrina Leno | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062231222
ISBN 13 : 0062231227

A charming and imaginative new YA novel about getting lost before you can be found, for fans of Adi Alsaid’s Let’s Get Lost and Margo Rabb’s Kissing in America. LOST Frannie ..


The Lost And The Found

Pub Date : 2016-09-13 | Author : Cat Clarke | Publisher : Crown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9781101932063
ISBN 13 : 1101932066

Fans of Lucy Christopher’s Stolen, Caroline B. Cooney’s The Face on the Milk Carton, and Natasha Preston’s The Cellar will be captivated by this twisty psychological thriller..


Our Lady Of The Lost And Found

Pub Date : 2002-07-30 | Author : Diane Schoemperlen | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9781101126974
ISBN 13 : 1101126973

One Monday morning in April, a middle-aged writer walks into her living room to water the plants and finds a woman standing beside her potted fig tree. Dressed in a navy blue trenc..


Spellbook Of The Lost And Found

Pub Date : 2017-08-08 | Author : Moïra Fowley-Doyle | Publisher : Penguin

ISBN 10 : 9780698405059
ISBN 13 : 0698405056

The highly anticipated new book from the acclaimed author of The Accident Season is a gorgeous, twisty story about things gone missing, things returned from the past, and a group o..


Lost And Found

Pub Date : 2012-04-17 | Author : Andrew Clements | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 1442406151
ISBN 13 : 9781442406155

As two clever boys exploit a clerical oversight, each one discovers new perspectives on selfhood, friendship, and honesty. Identical twins Ray and Jay Grayson are moving to a new t..


Lost And Found Cat

Pub Date : 2017-01 | Author : Doug Kuntz | Publisher : Crown Books For Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9781524715472
ISBN 13 : 1524715476

The true story about one cat's journey to be reunited with his war-torn family...