free tracker
Menu

Something For Mummy Bing

Pub Date : 2017-01-26 | Author : Ted Dewan | Publisher : HarperCollins UK

ISBN 10 : 9780008212032
ISBN 13 : 0008212031

A brand new classic picture book, perfect for Mother’s Day, featuring Bing Bunny and his friend Flop - now major TV stars!..


A Sister S Shame

Pub Date : 2012-08-02 | Author : Carol Rivers | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9780857208316
ISBN 13 : 0857208314

They'd give up everything to dance on stage, but could they lose each other? London's East End, 1934.Eighteen-year-old twins Marie and Vesta Haskins work at the local shoe factory ..



Hurrah For Gin

Pub Date : 2016-10-06 | Author : Katie Kirby | Publisher : Coronet

ISBN 10 : 9781473639591
ISBN 13 : 147363959X

The perfect gift for Mother's Day, this book is not a how-to-guide. It won't tell you how to get your baby to sleep, how to deal with toddler tantrums, how to be a good parent, a c..


04 The Secret Mummy

Pub Date : 2014-08-01 | Author : Lars Jakobsen | Publisher : Graphic Universe ™

ISBN 10 : 9781467772433
ISBN 13 : 1467772437

In the sleepy village of Brasov, nestled in a region of Romania better known as Transylvania, seven villagers have been found with fang marks on their necks. Mortensen isn't the su..


The Cornflake House

Pub Date : 2015-03-17 | Author : Deborah Gregory | Publisher : Picador

ISBN 10 : 9781466892385
ISBN 13 : 1466892382

For fans of Kate Atkinson, Barbara Trapido, and Alice Hoffman--the magical story of an unconventional family in the English suburbs Eve has grown up in a decidedly unconventional f..


Daughter Of The God King

Pub Date : 2013-11-05 | Author : Anne Cleeland | Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.

ISBN 10 : 9781402279874
ISBN 13 : 1402279876

The Cursed Tombs of Egypt Hold Many Secrets... Miss Hattie Blackhouse has never been close to her parents...and no wonder, since the Blackhouses are renowned scholars who spend mos..